top of page


Vote of Thanks


28th May - Keith Leslie

11th June - Frank Loftus

25th June - Ray Lucas

9th July - Denis Mallalieu

23rd July - Harvey Manson

6th August - Mike Maudsley

20th August - Peter Munday

3rd September - Jim Percival

17th September - Iestyn Roberts

In the event that you are unable to attend on your allotted day will you please ask another member to take your place and advise the secretary.

Those members giving the vote of thanks are also expected to assist and greet members on arrival at the meeting and so should therefore arrive before 10am.

bottom of page